Home Depot: Do-It-Herself Workshop

 

My husband is an awesome builder and do-it-yourself craftsman.  Every once in a while I have an urge to want to do something on my own and see how it turns out. Not all the time but most, I have to call him in the room to help me fix or give me an idea. That is when I ask myself, what was I thinking. Of course time goes by and I forget about the hassle of the last project and I want to do it again.

Well, today I heard about a workshop that can help me learn how to update my bathroom as a do-it yourself project. Of course, I won’t be pulling out my tub for a new hot tub but, it can give me ideas on what I could do in the future for less money.

My kids have gone to several of the Home Depot workshops Saturday mornings with their Dad so now here is my chance.

Home Depot is having a Do-It-Herself Workshop on January  14th from  7:00 pm to 8:30 pm.  Click here to sign up.
As an added incentive they are partnering with My Coke Rewards to give you 20 bonus points. Not to mention any other special coupons they may give out.
Oh yeah and the best part is that it is free!!!

I hope to attend this workshop and learn all I can!LOL

You can also click here to get your local ad in your inbox along with promotional savings.

Leave a comment