Free Movie Rental and $1.00 rentals

redbox_home_cutup

Have you ever heard of the Red Box?  Well, I didn’t until tonight.  The Red Box is a movie rental stand that offers movies for $1.00.  YES $1.00.  I searched my area hoping for one close to my location and there it was.  I jotted it down, which happens to be in a Walmart and I will head there this weekend.  This will be a great cheap family movie night.

Also, on the website you can submit your email address and they will send you a code to use to get a movie FREE.  Can’t beat free.

Click this link : Visit a redbox and sign up for your free movie rental.  On the website click, Find A Red Box Near You to see if you have one in your area that you can visit.

Leave a Reply

