Publix Meal Deals for your family

I always find it so hard to make a meal and know everything that I purchased cost me an arm and a leg.  I have come up with a solution that will help me and you save money.  Every week I will put up a meal deal that I have come up with and all you have to do it print.  I am also partnering with Smart Shopping 2009.com to link up with the coupons. 

So to get started:

1.  Click and print the meal deal that goes with your household.

2.  Go to the Smart Shopping 2009 link associated with that week.  ( I will provide this to you )

And your done!

Let’s see if you got this!  Next post will be the my first meal deal for a family of 4, 6, and 8. 

 

Leave a Reply

