Free Breast Cancer Awareness Plan

I am passionate about Breast Cancer Awareness since my Grandmother had it several years ago and since I have to take hormones from having a total hysterectomy.  I posted not to long ago about the Breast Cancer Program with Yoplait Yogurt.  I have a total of six tops so far.  Not many but it is better than none.

I found a new website that offers a Breast Cancer Awareness Plan which is sponsored by Reynolds ( Yes, the Reynolds wrap we all use).  

You may not think this plan can help you because you have never had breast cancer.  I haven’t had it either but a little awareness never hurt.  If not for you for someone else you know.

Go to http://www.nationalbreastcancer.org/edp/reynolds.aspx to start your plan today.

Leave a Reply

