Website Review: Very Best Baking by Nestle ( Free Holiday Book)

Holiday Recipe Book

I was looking on the web for the different Nestle sites to visit and review. I found one that I was very interested in called http://www.verybestbaking.com. It was filled with recipe ideas that my mouth watered for. It didn’t help that I hadn’t had lunch yet when I found the site but even so it looked good. There were coupons for Carnation Milk, Cookie Dough, and Nestle chocolate morsels. I found a wonderful recipe to put on my list for next weeks menu called Pasta with Beef and Cinnamon. I put this recipe in my digital recipe box that was provided and went looking for more.

You can earn points for doing simple things around the site and just for logging in.

I also noticed that while supplies last they are offering a FREE Holiday Recipe Guide. You can download the guide or request them to mail it to you. I didn’t want to waste my ink so I requested it by mail.

If you haven’t registered for this site yet I highly recommend it.

Other ebooks to download:

Quick and Easy Chicken Casserole RecipesClick Here

33 Hearty Slow Cooker Recipes Click Here

One Response

  1. Thanks. This is a book that I think my Mom will enjoy having. She’s not so savvy with the computer so I’ll get it mailed to her.

Leave a Reply

