Daily Chore

Sadly, I did not have time to do a chore today and believe it or not I don’t feel the same. I am not the cleanest or the most organized person you will meet but I do like to try.

I thought if we skipped the soccer game today, because Austin was showing signs of sickness,  I would have a little more time to tidy. Getting off work a little later today showed. I warned my husband when he got home that the house was the exact same as we left it this morning and we would be doing good to get supper on the table which is how the chicken barbeque recipe came to life.

When he walked in the door I don’t know that he even recognized the house because of the smell from the barbeque. Yuuuweee! Maybe tomorrow I will get something done after another soccer game.

But that is the life that I love!!

Leave a Reply

